When the two weeks free trial has ended you will be prompted after login to make a payment, if you wish to continue using your Sirvoy account.

You can also make a payment at any time by going to Settings -> Your account -> Account balance and clicking “Refill now”.

Once you have made your first payment, your account will be charged on the first day of each month. You can see all charges and also download your payment receipts in Settings -> Your account, then click “Show account statement”.